CUANM Team

The energy and passion behind the Credit Union Association of New Mexico.


CUANM’s team is committed to New Mexico’s credit union movement and is working to advance credit union success through advocacy, education, and collaboration. If you would like to learn more about our work, you can message our team members at the email addresses listed below or by calling 505.298.9899.

Juan E. Fernández Ceballos
President & CEO
juan@cuanm.org

Elisa Furlan-Young
Administration & Operations Coordinator
elisa@cuanm.org

Melia D. Heimbuck, Esq.
SVP of Advocacy & General Counsel
melia@cuanm.org

Rebecca Isaacs
Sr. Director of Partnerships & Youth Empowerment
rebecca@cuanm.org

Kim Stark
Director of Foundation & Development
kim@cuanm.org

Nanci Wilson
Director Of Marketing & Communications
nanci@cuanm.org